You are here: Home > About Us > Our People > Council Advisers

Council Advisers

Sinéad McPhillips  

Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Paul Bolger

Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications

Geraldine Hurley

Department of Social Protection

William Beausang

Department of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science
John McCarthyDepartment of Finance

David Moloney

Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Yvonne White             

Department of Transport

John Shaw

Department of the Taoiseach

Maria Graham

Department of Housing, Heritage and Local Government

Andrew Munro

Department of Justice

Cían Ó’Lionáin

Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media