You are here: Home > About Us > Our People > Council Members

Council Members

FPR Photo 2021

Dr. Frances Ruane
Chair, National Competitiveness and Productivity Council

Pat Beirne Photo

Pat Beirne
Pat Beirne, CEO of Mergon Group


Laura Bambrick
Head of Social Policy & Employment Affairs, Irish Congress of Trade Unions


Michael Taft
Michael Taft, Research Officer, SIPTU


Jeremy Godfrey
Chairperson, Competition and Consumer Protection Commission

David Hegarty photo

David Hegarty
Assistant Secretary, Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Fergal O'Brien

Fergal O'Brien
Director of Policy and Chief Economist, Ibec


Martin D. Shanahan
Chief Executive, IDA Ireland

Margot Slattery-Sodexo Ireland

Margot Slattery
Margot Slattery, country president, Sodexo Ireland

Jim Woulfe Photo for Website

Jim Woulfe
Chief Executive, Dairygold

Patrick Walsh

Patrick Walsh
Managing Director of Dogpatch Labs

Dirk Pilat Photo

Dirk Pilat
Deputy Director of the OECD Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation

Ciaran Conlon Photo

Ciaran Conlon
Director of Public Policy for Microsoft Ireland

Neil McDonnell Photo

Neil McDonnell
Chief Executive, ISME

Leo Clancy

Leo Clancy
Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Ireland